Board List


Mr. James Loke
CEO & ED of TDST Sdn Bhd


Honorary President

Tan Sri Datuk Sri Utama William Cheng
Group Executive Chairman of Parkson Corporation Sdn Bhd

Deputy President

Mr. Shinobu Washizawa
MD of Aeon Co. (M) Bhd

Deputy President

Mr Law Boon Eng
COO of Parkson Corporation Sdn Bhd

Honorary Secretary & Northern Region Rep

Ms. Cynthia Hwang
CEO of Sunshine Wholesale Mart Sdn Bhd

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Kamal Kumar Kishorchandra Kamdar
MD of Kamdar Sdn Bhd


Mr. Ajay Ramachandran

Country Manager of Bata (M) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Lai Sia Ling

ED of Econsave Cash & Carry (PD) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Wong Joon Quin

Youth Wing Chairman
ED of Foto Shangri-La (M) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Pierre-Olivier Deplanck

CEO, Malaysia & Brunei (Food) of GCH Retail (M) Sdn Bhd

Dato' Sri Meer Sadik Habib

MD of Habib Jewels Sdn Bhd

Datuk Wira (Dr.) Hj Ameer Ali Mydin

MD of Mydin Mohamed Holdings Bhd

Mr. Raymond Teo

Group COO of Sogo (KL) Department Store Sdn Bhd

Ms. Michelle Oon

ED of Tenmoku Trading Sdn Bhd


Mr. Lawrence Chow

Associate Members' Rep
MD of Multi-Mate Corporation Sdn Bhd

Mr. Steven Ng

Southern Region Rep
MD of The Vision Optometry & Contact Lens Centre Sdn Bhd